Home > personal > Last semester in university

Last semester in university

Before four years was waiting that moment as a final step before graduate from university. I found out that all instructors are not same some of them hard to deal , however some of them are much helpful.
I don’t believe that is a last semester for me in my university. I met different people from different nationally.

It seems hard to me to leave my friends and Drs, but it is time to leave and keep other chances for other students who will have more opportunities from me to study in new campus.

Don’t miss the chance to study in university whatever the situation you have , it is really chance that hard to capture it again.

Categories: personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

